2012 Board Elections

The Friends of the Aurora Public Library Board elections will be held at the annual meeting on January 9th at 11:00 am.  The meeting will take place next door in the second floor conference room of the Xenon building.

The positions and nominees are:

President – David Origlio
Vice-President – Dennis Kee
Treasurer – Keith McGechie
Secretary – Kathleen Leverett

All members are welcomed and encouraged to attend.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.